# Minutes of the Annual meeting of Audit Committee held on 9<sup>th</sup> May 2012 from 7:20 pm to 7:21 pm

Prese	nt
-------	----

Simon Banham Heidi Brunsdon Andrew Lea
Stephen Barnett Bruce Forbes Susan Seward

# 1. ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN

Councillor Bruce Forbes nominated Councillor Andrew Lea as Chairman of the Committee for the 2012/13 Council year.

### **RESOLVED**

That Councillor Andrew Lea be elected Chairman of the Committee for the 2012/13 Council year.

# 2. APPOINTMENT OF VICE-CHAIRMAN

Councillor Andrew Lea nominated Councillor Bruce Forbes as Vice-Chairman of the Committee for the 2012/13 Council year.

### **RESOLVED**

That Councillor Bruce Forbes be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Committee for the 2012/13 Council year.

Chairman.

<sup>\*</sup> Absent